Moving Day

This post represents the initial migration of my blog from its former home, Old School Confessional, hosted with Blogger. I’m moving because I find that WordPress offers me more functionality and a cleaner interface.

I have no plans to move what I’ve done there over here. I’m making a clean break. I have no plans to delete that blog, either. This may change in the future, but it is what it is for now.

2 Responses to Moving Day

  1. Welcome to the WordPress gang. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have. 🙂

  2. Joe Fremer says:

    The Gr8ful Christian has updated the blogroll to reflect your move. One of these days I will prolly be there, too.

Leave a Reply

