Updated “About” page

At Dan‘s suggestion, I have expanded my “about” page to include a bit about my new header. Enjoy.

5 Responses to Updated “About” page

  1. bookofconcord says:

    I just signed up for a Word Press blog, how did you manage the customized header? Is this a feature that one only obtains via a paid web site with WordPress?

    Thanks,
    Paul McCain

  2. OSC says:

    Certain templates afford the author a customizable header. This particular template is called “Contempt,” and I chose it because it was clean, simple, and allowed me to do so. If your theme allows it, it will be an option called “Custom Image Header” under Dashboard > Presentation.

    Welcome to WordPress, and God’s blessings.

  3. Sweet.

    I knew what the Rose was about and dogpaddled my way through the Latin, but I’ve no familiarity with the Greek and Hebrew. Thank you.

  4. I wanted to thank you for the post. I have been sitting here with my son looking for information about this for a report he is doing for school. he goes back tomorrow and I looked everywhere! Thanks again! Have a nice night!

  5. OSC says:

    You’re very welcome. I’m glad that it has helped. And thank you for letting me know it was helpful. A report on Luther’s seal? That sounds like as good a subject as any! God’s peace.

Leave a Reply

