24 etc.

Yes. I admit I’m weak.

I finally watched an episode of “24.” I found six seasons of it online. So I started at the beginning. I’m now through the first two seasons and ready for Day 3. And I can attest to its addictive properties.

Having television programs available on demand via the internet is a blessing and a curse. It is truly a blessing for one such as I (who has neither a television provider nor a DVR) to see shows without being tied to a TV schedule. Yet the availability of so much online makes it difficult to set time limits.

Regardless, I may be approaching “fan” status. It’s too soon to tell. I’m at least something of an addict.

Leave a Reply

